Home > Uncategorized > Would You Actually Drive This Car?

Would You Actually Drive This Car?

Ford Taurus Drive One Home Sweepstakes- – – Enter and win two tickets to the Yankees’ home game Sept. 15 against Toronto. Those are valued at $60 each. Oh, and by the way, the prize also includes a Yankees Special Edition Ford Taurus SHO valued at $42,180.35.

Would someone actually ride around in this thing? Being a Philadelphia sports fan, I don’t care if it was for the Phillies or Eagles or any other team, there is no way I ride in a car that is detailed like this. Maybe Yankees fans are totally lame and would love this car, but I just don’t see it. I feel like this would be the equivalent to going out and buying a Phillies jersey and putting “Roberts” #6 on the back. Maybe when I was in first grade that would fly but you couldn’t catch me dead with my own name and number on a Phillies jersey. I’d even feel bad selling this car knowing that someone actually wanted it and would rather just give it to a homeless guy who could use it for a home/bathroom/love shack. On a side note, the only car with any theme that I would actually drive would have to be the Bat Mobile… now if Ford hooked up with the next Batman movie and made a replica Bat Mobile, I’ll be the first one in line to win that shit. “Hold tight, Bat Turn”

ps. I beat it right before posting this

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Anonymous
    August 27, 2009 at 6:10 am

    would i drive this car? hell to the yes.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

